Beranda > Lirik > Apologize

Apologize

Apologize 

Ab6 and Abadd9 Chords on 1 Fret

Intro: Cm  Ab6  Eb  Bb/D  Cm  Ab6  Eb  Bb/D    

Cm
I’m holding on your rope,

             Abadd9          Eb         Bb/D
Got me ten feet off the ground

             Cm
And I’m hearing what you say

         Abadd9               Eb       Bb/D
But I just can’t make a sound

       Cm
You tell me that you need me

 Ab                                Eb           Bb/D                
Then you go and cut me down, but wait

        Cm
You tell me that you’re sorry

Ab                        Eb
Didn’t think I’d turn around, and say…

            Cm                   Ab              Eb    Bb/D  
That it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

              Cm                   Ab              Eb   Bb/D
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

Interlude: Cm   Ab  Eb  Bb/D 

   Cm                                    Abadd9
I’d take another chance, take a fall

                       Eb     Bb
Take a shot for you

         Cm                                       Abadd9
And I need you like a heart needs a beat

                       Eb      Bb
But it’s nothing new – yeah yeah

  Cm                              Ab
I loved you with the a fire red
 
                       Eb                 Bb
Now it’s turning blue, and you say…

 Cm                        Ab
“Sorry” like an angel

                                    Eb
Heaven let me think was you 

         Bb
But I’m afraid…

      Cm                   Ab              Eb   Bb/D
It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

               Cm                   Ab
I said it’s too late to apologize

           Eb  Bb/D      Cm     Ab   Eb   Bb/D
It’s too late    whoaa ohhh…

Interlude: Cm   Ab   Eb   Bb/D     Cm 

                  Ab              Eb    Bb/D
It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

               Cm                   Ab              Eb    Bb/D  
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

               Cm                   Ab6     Eb   Bb/D  
I said it’s too late to apologize, yeah…

               Cm                   Ab6     Eb   Bb/D  
I said it’s too late to apologize, yeah…

     Cm                                      Abadd9             Eb 
I’m holding on your rope, got me ten feet… off the ground…

Kategori:Lirik
  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

