Beranda > Lirik > FIRST LOVE by. Utada Hikaru

FIRST LOVE by. Utada Hikaru

Sa i go no ki su wa ta ba ko no flavor ga shi ta
Ni ga ku te se tsu na i kao ri
Ashita no ima go ro ni wa
A na ta wa do ko ni i ru n da ro u
Dare o o mo te ru n da rou

You are always gonna be my love
i tsu ka dare ka to ma ta koi ni o chi te mo
I’ll remember to love, you taught me how
You are always gonna be the one
Ima wa ma da ka na shi i love song
Atara shi i uta uta e ru ma de

Ta chi do ma ru ji kan ga ugo ki da sou to shi te ru
Wasure ta ku na i ko to ba ka ri
Ashita no ima go ro ni wa
Watashi wa ki i to na i te ru
Anata o mo u te ru n da rou

You are always be inside my heart
I tsu mo, anata da ke no basho ga a ru ka ra
I hope that I have a place in your heart too
Now and forever you are still the one
Ima wa ma da ka na shi i love song
Atara shi i uta uta e ru ma de

You are always gonna be my love
I tsu ka dare ka to ma ta ko i ni o chi te mo
I’ll remember to love, you taught me how
You are always gonna be the one
Ma da ka na shi i love song
Now and forever

Meaning:
In your final kiss
I could taste the flavor of tobaco
It was a bitter and painful smell
At about this time tomorrow
I wonder where you’ll be
I wonder who you’ll be thinking of

You are always gonna be my love
Even if someday, you fall in love with someone else
I’ll remember to love, you taught me how
You are always gonna be the one
For now, it’s still a sad love song
Until I can sing a new one

When I stop moving, I try to move on
It’s nothing but things I don’t want to forget
At about this time tomorrow
I’m sure I’ll be crying
And I’ll probably be thinking of you

You will always be inside my heart
Because it’s a place that will forever be yours alone
I hope that I have a place in your heart too
Now and forever you are still the one
For now, it’s still a sad love song
Until I can sing a new one

You are always gonna be my love
Even if someday, you fall in love with someone else
I’ll remember to love, you taught me how
You are always gonna be the one
For now, it’s still a sad love song
Until I can sing a new one
Now & forever…

Kategori:Lirik
  1. Januari 23, 2009 pukul 5:43 am
  2. Januari 24, 2009 pukul 7:06 am

    Thank you!Your site is very nice

    ==
    http://www.myspace.com/paulandre

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

